CAC Qualified Instructors


All instructors are qualified in Fundamentals, those listed separately are also qualified in Advanced Management. Click on any instructor's name to read a short bio.


Fundamentals of Compressed Air Systems


Qualified Instructor List
Mark Ames
John Henry Foster Company
mames@jhf.com
St. Louis, MO p: 704-677-2436
Greg Ashe
Kaeser Compressors
greg.ashe@kaeser.com
Denver, CO p: 303-905-9169
Chris Beals
Air Systems Management, Inc.
cbeals@earthlink.net
Denver, CO 80112-1506 p: 303-771-4839
f: 303-224-9030
Eric Bessey
President
TTed Solutions Inc.
eric.bessey@ttedsolutions.net
Beaverton, OR p: 503-701-1297
c: 503-701-1297
David Booth
dave@mysland.com
Lexington, KY 40509 p: 859-263-7559
c: 859-263-7559
Milton Boyce
Jmboyce100@gmail.com
Jamestown, RI 02835 p: 401-330-8313
Steve Briscoe
PATTONS
Steve.briscoe@pattonsinc.com
Charlotte, NC 28209 p: 704-582-2330
Lee Conner
Regional Air System Auditor
Ingersoll Rand Industrial Technologies
lee_conner@irco.com
Eldersburg, MD 21784 p: 410-795-8187
c: 443-677-9968
Tim Dugan
Compression Engineering Corporation
Tim.Dugan@comp-eng.com
Lake Oswego, OR p: 503.784.2331
Joe Ghislain
Principal
Ghislain Operational Efficiency (GOE) LLC
JoeG@GOE-LLC.com
Milford, MI 48380 p: 313-585-9564
Bhaskaran (Gopala) Gopalakrishnan
President and Member of Pro-Plus Engineering, PLLC
Professor, West Virginia University
gopalakr_99@yahoo.com
Morgantown, WV 26508 p: (304) 685 5565
f: (304) 594 3758
Bruce Graham
brucecgraham@gmail.com
Deerfield, NH 03037 p: 603-463-7308
c: 603-545-7452
Jan Hoetzel
President
SIGA [CAS] Compressed Air Solution
jan@sigacas.com
Grand Rapids, MI p: 616-460 0810
Paul Maguire
Atlas Copco Compressors LLC
paul.maguire@us.atlascopco.com
Natick, MA 01760 p: 508-907-4842
Ron Marshall
Chief Auditor
Marshall Compressed Air Consulting
ronm@marshallcac.com
Winnipeg, MB R2Y0X7
Canada
p: 204-806-2085
Frank Moskowitz
Draw Professional Services
fmoskowitz@drawproservices.com
Cave Creek, AZ 85331 p: 480-563-0107
c: 602-809-4195
f: 480-626-1172
Ross Orr
RossMail6646@gmail.com
Old Lyme, CT 06371 p: 860-934-6235
Bill Scales P.E.
wmscales114@gmail.com
New Hyde Park, NY 11040 p: 516-326-2312
Gary Shafer
Shafer Consulting Services, Inc.
shafercsi@gmail.com
Eden Prairie, MN 55346 p: 952-934-7325
c: 612-214-2291
Paul Shaw
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
pshaw@scalesair.com
Milldale, CT 06467 p: 800-627-9578 x3118
f: 203-630-5550
Tom Taranto
Data Power Services, LLC
tomtar@aol.com
Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9182 p: 315-635-1895
f: 315-753-0930
Jeff Yarnall
Rogers Machinery Co.
jeff.yarnall@rogers-machinery.com
Portland, OR 97224 p: 503-603-1935
c: 503-706-1637
f: 503-603-1994

Advanced Management of Compressed Air Systems


Qualified Instructor List
Eric Bessey
President
TTed Solutions Inc.
eric.bessey@ttedsolutions.net
Beaverton, OR p: 503-701-1297
c: 503-701-1297
David Booth
dave@mysland.com
Lexington, KY 40509 p: 859-263-7559
c: 859-263-7559
Joe Ghislain
Principal
Ghislain Operational Efficiency (GOE) LLC
JoeG@GOE-LLC.com
Milford, MI 48380 p: 313-585-9564
Ron Marshall
Chief Auditor
Marshall Compressed Air Consulting
ronm@marshallcac.com
Winnipeg, MB R2Y0X7
Canada
p: 204-806-2085
Frank Moskowitz
Draw Professional Services
fmoskowitz@drawproservices.com
Cave Creek, AZ 85331 p: 480-563-0107
c: 602-809-4195
f: 480-626-1172
Bill Scales P.E.
wmscales114@gmail.com
New Hyde Park, NY 11040 p: 516-326-2312
Gary Shafer
Shafer Consulting Services, Inc.
shafercsi@gmail.com
Eden Prairie, MN 55346 p: 952-934-7325
c: 612-214-2291
Paul Shaw
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
pshaw@scalesair.com
Milldale, CT 06467 p: 800-627-9578 x3118
f: 203-630-5550
Tom Taranto
Data Power Services, LLC
tomtar@aol.com
Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9182 p: 315-635-1895
f: 315-753-0930
Jeff Yarnall
Rogers Machinery Co.
jeff.yarnall@rogers-machinery.com
Portland, OR 97224 p: 503-603-1935
c: 503-706-1637
f: 503-603-1994

AIRMaster+


Qualified Instructor List