AIRMaster+ Qualified Specialists



A


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Khaled Abdelrahman kzakaria@miami.edu 305-284-3817 Florida
Brandon Aitken ba@blackhawkequipment.com 303-242-9325 Colorado
Victor Alas vmalas@crimson.ua.edu 256-473-3486 Alabama
Brian Alleman balleman@leprinofoods.com 303-600-2536 Colorado
Ron Allen rallen@onsitenergy.com 530-304-4454 California
Roger Alofs ralofs@icloud.com 480-296-5912 Arizona
Mark Ames mames@jhf.com 704-677-2436 North Carolina
Steve Arshop steve.arshop@kaeser.com 877-579-6920
Joseph Augustine joeaugustine@outlook.com 864-482-8031 South Carolina
Greg Ayers greg.ayers@tate.com

B


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Robert Bainnson rb@blackhawkequipment.com 303-421-3000 Colorado
Jeff Banbury jbanbury@associatedcompressor.com 559-485-3184 California
Frank Barringer flbarringer@crimson.ua.edu 205-799-9199 Alabama
Chris Beals cbeals@earthlink.net 303-771-4839 Colorado
Jeff Becker beck0254@umn.edu cbeals@earthlink.net Minnesota
Keith Berens keithberens@ciscoair.com 916-444-2525 x117 California
Scott Bertelsmeyer scott.bertelsmeyer@psiind.com 636-343-5252 Missouri
Eric Bessy eric.bessey@ttedsolutions.net 503-718-0115 Oregon
Asfaw Beyene abeyene@sdsu.edu 619-594-6207 California
John Bilandzija john.bilandzija@dicimaging.com 414-764-5100 Wisconsin
Brian Blum brian.blum@us.atlascopco.com 803-389-9521 North Carolina
Michael Blum michael.blum@sce.com 626-812-7398 California
Brad Bonnecaze bradb@sullairhouston.com 713-941-2800 Texas
David Booth dave@mysland.com 859-619-9755 Kentucky
Milton Boyce jmboyce100@gmail.com 401-330-8313 Rhode Island
Walter Bright wabright@ncsu.edu 919-515-9436 North Carolina
Steve Briscoe sbriscoe@iacserv.com 812-280-7070 Indiana
Ryan Brooker rlbrooker@airmach.com 515-263-8880 Iowa
Larry Brown lbrown@airservicesco.com 847-725-2100 Illinois
Haile Bucaneg hbucaneg@energy.state.ca.us 916-651-8858 California

C


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Lee Cafazza lee.cafazza@htetech.com 314-731-4444 Missouri
Brad Cahoon bcahoon@irco.com 816-854-9111 Missouri
Joseph Carpenter jcarpenter@crimson.ua.edu 662-242-5731 Mississippi
Terrel Carrere terrel.carrere@rogers-machinery.com 225-326-3337 Louisiana
Marcelo Cassani mcassani@airtac.com.ar 54-911-4438-8000 Argentina
George Chesney gchesney@cascousa.com 330-316-2917 Ohio
Brent Christensen brentc@jhf.com 217-720-1516 Illinois
Matt Cinadr mcinadr@s1inc.com 802-338-0931 Vermont
Loron Circle lcircle@sullairhouston.com 832-374-9517 Texas
Josh Cohen jcohen@peerlessenergy.com 402-345-8311 Nebraska
Ray Collins rcollins@atlanticcompressedair.ca 506-858-9500 NB, Canada
Kevin Conley kevin.conley@aimcompanies.com 501-758-2745 Arkansas
Antonio Corradini acorradini@aesc-inc.com 925-961-9410 California
Andrew Costinett ajcostin@rams.colostate.edu 970-491-6783 Colorado
Andrew Crowl acrowl@compressair.net 574-320-5889 Indiana
Jack Czopor jczopor@calsupplycompany.com 401-946-1300 Rhode Island

D


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Jeff Dal Porto jdalporto@izsystems.com 904-557-5989 Florida
Nathan Deboer nathan@airleader.us 616-828-1024 Michigan
Walter Deeken walter.deeken@htetech.com 314-731-4444 Missouri
Bradlee Dittmer brad.dittmer@imi-precision.com 720-283-5417 Colorado
Trey Donze tdonze@aircompressors.com 216-440-0771 Ohio
Prahallad Dorepally prahallad.dorepally@irco.com 213-660-6740 California
Aaron Duke aaron.duke@mikropor.com 812-319-1125 Michigan

E


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Bill Eads bille@pumpsandservice.com 505-228-0412 New Mexico
Paul Edwards paul.edwards@loweraircost.com
Nathan Ellis nate_ellis@irco.com 480-399-3384 Arizona
Roy Etheridge retheridge@blakeandpendleton.com 478-737-0197 Georgia

F


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Andy Fowler andy.fowler@aimcompanies.com 501-758-2745 Arkansas
Clayton W. Fryer cfryer1996@tds.net 615-594-0802 Tennessee
Matt Fulmer mfulmer@brehob.com 513-200-7376 Ohio

G


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Ahmad Ganji aganji@sfsu.edu 415-338-7736 California
Gerald Geenen jerry.geenen@us.atlascopco.com 219-299-6177 Indiana
Dave George dgeorge@kaishanusa.com 732-331-7583 Florida
Bill Gerlach wjg@brabazon.com 414-303-4397 Wisconsin
Adam Gibbs agibbs@aircompressors.com 517-282-9743 Michigan
Eric Glauber elg@glauber.com 888-452-8237 New York
Allyson Golden akgolden@crimson.ua.edu 832-439-1281 Texas
Gary Goodman gary.goodman@psiind.com 636-343-5252 Missouri
Bhaskaran Gopalakrishnan bgopalak@mail.wvu.edu 304-685-5565 West Virginia
Bill Gordon bg@blackhawkequipment.com 303-421-3000 x102 Colorado
Chris Gordon cg1@blackhawkequipment.com 303-421-3000 Colorado
Bruce Graham brucecgraham@gmail.com 603-463-7308 New Hampshire
Robert Gregory sullair78@aol.com 210-842-8700 Texas
Manhar Grewel manhar.grewal@sullair.com 219-688-7334 Indiana
Tom Groenjes service@peerlessenergy.com 402-345-8311 Nebraska
Kenneth M. Gruszka kennethgruszka@sbcglobal.net 216-645-1986 Ohio
Jim Guertin jim@utsee.com 617-471-3454 Massachusetts
George Gulas georgegulas2@yahoo.com 423-280-2177 Tennessee
Deepak Gupta dguptawvu@yahoo.com 573-837-4144 Kansas

H


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Nate Haley nrhaley@atlasmachine.com 502-439-7667 Kentucky
Matthew Hall mhall@aircompressors.com 440-343-1392 Ohio
Dan Hanley dthanley@petersonpower.com 510-227-9534 California
Jarrett Hanus jarrett.hanus@us.atlascopco.com 281-590-7500 Texas
Andrew Chase Harding aharding@uark.edu 479-575-4609 Arkansas
Jeff Hare jeff.hare@cascadeenergy.com 801-770-4332 Utah
Keith Harger kharger@parker.com 269-760-7570 Michigan
Kyle Harris kharris@bak.rr.com 661-619-2470 California
Mark Harris mark.harris@aimcompanies.com 901-363-2200 Tennessee
Gary Harwell gharwell@hydra-dyne.com 318-221-0500 Louisiana
Corelle Helart ch@blackhawkequipment.com 303-421-3000 x102 Colorado
Jimmy Hernandez jhernandez@imocom.com.co 57-1-351-3299 Canada
Justin Hill hill020@gmail.com 205-257-6325 Alabama
Lane Hollar lhollar@airflowinc.com 336-605-9622 North Carolina
David Hollis dhollis@pnpmail.com 901-362-5500 Tennessee
John Houskamp jon@tmicompressors.com 616-262-0823 Michigan
Edwin Huestis emhk@pge.com 415-973-6816 California
Jeff Hullstrung jhullstrung@veic.org 802-540-7688 Vermont

J


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Josh Jaccard jdj1@pge.com 559-263-5519 California
Jay Jackson jajackson@mmm.com 651-485-7777 Minnesota
Adam Johnson adam.johnson@zorn-air.com 262-695-7000 Wisconsin
John Johnson johnsonjohn@conedsolutions.com 781-264-1930 Massachusetts
Kevin Johnson ksj3@pge.com 530-830-8553 California

K


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Shane Kail shane.kail@aimcompanies.com 901-363-2200 Tennessee
Donald Kazama dkazama@sbcglobal.net 916-213-5568 California
Mark Keener mkeener@clevelandbrothers.com 717-645-1243 Pennsylvania
Billy Kennedy bkennedy@cascousa.com 724-747-2818 Pennsylvania
John Kelly Kissock kkissock@udayton.edu 937-229-2852 Ohio
Ryan Koepsell ryan.koepsell@jhfoster.com 612-558-4464 Minnesota
Bill Kolarik william.kolarik@okstate.edu 405-744-5042 Oklahoma
Beka Kosanovic kosanovi@ecs.umass.edu 413-545-0684 Massachusetts
Steve Koski steve.koski@cascadeenergy.com 801-770-4319 Utah
Michael Kostrzewa michael@engr.colostate.edu 970-491-7709 Colorado
Ray Krohn rayk@cae-ltd.ca 403-888-4042 Canada
Pawan Kumar 360-289-0429 Washington

L


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Chris Lam christopher.lam@spacex.com 310-363-6000 California
George Lawrence lawrence@optenergy.com 802-482-5630 Vermont
Ray Le Gro raylegro@msn.com 952-944-1129 Minnesota
Jean-Christophe Lecocq jean-christophe.lecocq@us.atlascopco.com 803-817-7193 South Carolina
Eric Lee eric@4sighteng.com 208-806-1815 Idaho
Christopher Legg kit@eciboise.com 208-310-9229 Idaho
Michael Lenti lenti@comporium.net 803-487-5752 South Carolina
James Leverette jsleverett21@students.tntech.edu 423-834-0087 Tennessee
Jarett Lieser jarett.lieser@us.atlascopco.com 803-995-9473 South Carolina
Shy-Sheng Liou ssl@sfsu.edu 415-338-7733 California
Ed Lord elord@peerlessenergy.com 402-779-5390 Iowa
Mariah Louderback mrlouderback@crimson.ua.edu 513-364-5457 Tennessee
Reed Luecke rluecke@aircompressors.com 440-505-6608 Ohio

M


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
David MacPhee dwmacphee@ua.edu 205-348-4682 Alabama
Donald Madura seawolf42@snet.net 860-442-5672 Connecticut
Paul Maguire pmmaguire@rcn.com 508-907-4842 Massachusetts
Steve Mahaffey smahaffey@sullairhouston.com 832-808-3166 Texas
Lee Majors lmajors@pnpmail.com 901-260-5885 Arkansas
Mike Mallard mmallard@carolina.rr.com 704-795-7320 North Carolina
Justin Marmaras jmarmara@student.umass.edu 508-717-7089 Massachusetts
Mike Marsh air@casei.com 858-699-3681 California
Ron Marshall ronm@mts.net 204-360-3658 MB, Canada
Bob Matherly bob.matherly@ammonenergy.com 541-953-7735 Oregon
Alex Mazander alex.mazander@aimcompanies.com 901-626-0608 Tennessee
Ron Mazur rmazur@blakeandpendleton.com 404-217-5522 Georgia
James McAuley jgmcauley@comcast.net 832-563-6395 Texas
Kelley McClellan kmcclellan@iacserv.com 513-770-4161 Ohio
Gilbert McCoy mccoyg@energy.wsu.edu 360-956-2086 Washington
Greg McLaughlin greg@jteng.com 501-690-5245 Arkansas
Lee McNorton jlmcnorton@crimson.ua.edu 205-913-9982 Alabama
Mike McNulty michael.mcnulty@us.atlascopco.com 651-335-1386 Minnesota
Neil Mehltretter neil.mehltretter@kaeser.com 540-898-5500 x283 Virginia
Frank Melch frank.melch@zorn-air.com 262-695-7000 Wisconsin
Mike Mendoza mike@capitolair.net 707-580-0280 California
Craig Meredith craig@4sighteng.com 208-806-1814 Idaho
Matt Merino mmerino@sullairhouston.com 832-763-5804 Texas
Rob Merrion remco@aircompressor.net 719-632-4621 Colorado
Bill Mestelle bill.mestelle@zornair.com 715-781-3045 Wisconsin
Kevin Miller kevin@airpowerusainc.com 740 862 4112 Ohio
Carson Mitchell carson.mitchell@gmail.com 801-485-7867 Utah
Satyen Moray smoray@ers-inc.com 860-730-3365 Connecticut
Mike Morin mike.morin@us.atlascopco.com 978-772-6200 Massachusetts
Justin Morrison justin.morrison@us.atlascopco.com 877-247-8730
Frank Moskowitz fmoskowitz@drawproservices.com 480-563-0107 Arizona
Chad Murray chad@quadstateair.com 717-597-9150 Pennsylvania
Dallas Murray dallas.murray@tema.toyota.com 859-746-4446 Kentucky

N


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Hamid Najafi hnajafi@crimson.ua.edu 205-861-7846 Alabama
Brian Naquin info@acesgs.com 225-272-2722 Louisiana
Kevin Ng kevnst@gmail.com 925-899-5408 California
John Normandin amcompair@aol.com 508-278-6500 Massachusetts

O


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Ross Orr rossmail6646@gmail.com 860-934-6235 Connecticut
Scott Orth sorth@fs-compression.com 636-577-2818 Texas
William Orthwein william.orthwein@ee.doe.gov 202-586-3807 District of Columbia
Matt Oscarson matt.oscarson@us.atlascopco.com 612-615-2714 Wisconsin

P


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Brian Page bpage@cfmcompressors.com 505-633-8236 New Mexico
Siddika Pasi sajitha4@yahoo.com
Jatin Patel pmdec@amerigeheights.org 714-278-9239 California
Pallavi Patil patil.pallavi248@gmail.com 931-529-1825
Tom Pischl tom.pischl@gmail.com 330-422-9384 Ohio
Benton Pittman pittman.benton@yahoo.com 281-684-9583 Texas

Q


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Alex Quintal aquintal8@gmail.com 603-582-1714 New Hampshire

R


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Jim Raftery jraftery@iacserv.com 317-800-3375 Indiana
Trey Ragsdale trey.ragsdale@us.atlascopco.com 803-415-5935 South Carolina
Roshan Rajmohan roshan@comm-air.com 647-404-4847 ON, Canada
Bruce Ratzlaff bruce@appliedcompression.com 250-464-1099 BC, Canada
Andrew Reddington areddington@evapar.com 812-867-9900 Indiana
James Reid james.reid@aimcompanies.com 501-580-9086 Arkansas
Shane Replogle shane@wayne-vaughn.com 260-424-4044 Indiana
Bill Rimer bill@atlanticcompressors.com 540-728-1147 Virginia
Hal Rinkel hal.rinkel@sullair.com 219-861-5178 Indiana
Bradley Robertson brad.robertson@escocorp.com 905-885-3134 ON, Canada
Adam Roget adam.b.roget@gmail.com 205-383-7151 Alabama
Steve Russo steve.russo@irco.com 513-570-0258 Ohio

S


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Forooza Samadi fsamadi@crimson.ua.edu 205-887-3353 Alabama
Brian Sanborn bsanborn@hopeair.com 508-351-1840 Massachusetts
Marc Sano mhsano@crimson.ua.edu 609-760-5477 New Jersey
Pedro Santos psantos@oscomp-systems.com 617-418-4640 Massachusetts
Agop Sarkis agopsarkis@hotmail.com 514-885-0607 QC, Canada
Michael Schrader mschrader@aircapitalequipment.com 417-866-7864 Missouri
Robert Schwarts rschwarz@scalesair.com 610-585-3554 Pennsylvania
Chris Senkersty chrissen@capitolair.net 916-343-6776 California
Gary Shafer shafercsi@centurylink.net 952-934-7325 Minnesota
Philip Shaver pshaver@cascousa.com 330-425-2121 Ohio
Paul Shaw pshaw@scalesair.com 203-630-5555 Connecticut
Mark Sheckler marbeccorp@juno.com 425-455-5253 Washington
Kevin Sheperd kevin.shepherd@tate.com
Nick Skupien nss@brabazon.com 920-883-7071 Wisconsin
Ben Smith benjamin.smith@cp.com 803-817-7128 South Carolina
Michael Smith dusty.smith@pneulogic.com 503-869-4757 Oregon
Matthew R. Soderlund matt.r.soderlund@gmail.com 404-592-4337 Georgia
Sasha Spoor sspoor@nexant.com 415-369-1103 California
Evan Stanley evan.stanley@us.atlascopco.com 206-391-4228 Washington
Robert Stoeckert robert.stoeckert@kaeser.com 540-898-5500 x283 Virginia
Alton Stokes astokes@blakeandpendleton.com 251-660-7867 Alabama
Gregory Straughan gstraughan@aceair.com 559-260-5157
Chad Struckmann chads@jhf.com 636-634-1590 Missouri
Dave Suder dsuder@iacserv.com 513-770-4161

T


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Salvador Olaf Tafur Horna olaftafur@hotmail.com 511 3441034 Peru
Javier Tamez javier.tamez@maqpower.com.mx 52-333-777-4280 Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
Steven Tapley steven.tapley@us.atlascopco.com 601-559-9897 Mississippi
Steven Tapley steven.tapley@us.atlascopco.com 601-559-9897 Mississippi
Tom Taranto tomtar@aol.com 315-753-0070
Brandon Taylor brandon.taylor@trinovainc.com 863-225-9823 Florida
Tony Taylor tony.taylor@irco.com 704-792-8465
Mark Telesz mt@industrialenergyalliance.com 310-796-9090
Kurt Telman ktelman@aircompressors.com 616-283-4633
Robb Templeton rtemp@iandmindustrials.com 800-868-2450 South Carolina
Stephen Terry sdterry@ncsu.edu 919-515-1878
James Thompson jamie@prangerent.com 260-760-9517
Jim Timmersman jim.timmersman@psiind.com 636-343-5252

V


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Donald Van Ormer don@airpowerusainc.com 740-862-4112
Scott Van Ormer scott@airpowerusainc.com 740 862 4112
Joseph Vanderbilt joseph@aavsales.com 619-456-3186 California
Kent VanSickle kent.vansickle@sullair.com 219-629-1583
Jamie Vincent jvincent@powereq.com 573-225-4318 Tennessee
Peter Vinck peter.vinck@inflowco.com 612-845-2589 Minnesota
Steve Volkman steve.volkman@zorn-air.com 262-695-7000

W


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Richard Walsh rickw@qair.net 562-906-8687
Paul Warila paul.warila@cascadeenergy.com 503-319-1021
Greg Wheeler greg.wheeler@oregonstate.edu 503-577-3393
Peregrine White lcienrgy@tiac.net 978-500-8767 Massachusetts
Brandon Wiewel brandon.wiewel@gardnerdenver.com 217-209-2223
Timothy Wilmot qualified.airmaster.specialist@gmail.com 780-933-8908 Canada
Sean Wisner srw@brabazon.com 636-233-4076
Tony Wong wong5381@sbcglobal.net 530-304-0195 California
Keith Woodbury keith.woodbury@ua.edu 205-348-1647 Alabama
Doug Woodward dougwoodward@suddenlink.net 252-945-0382
Andrew Wright andy.wright@pepsico.com 541-301-8642
Ron Wroblewski info@productiveenergy.com 608-232-1861

Z


Name Email Address Phone Number Location
Ivan Zhao ivanz@enpllc.com (925) 322-3732