2017 Board of Directors

The following are members of our Board of Directors:

  • Airleader, Jan Hoetzel
  • BC Hydro, Steve Quon
  • CLEAResult, Jim Coulter
  • Compressed Air & Gas Institute, Dan Ryan
  • Efficiency Vermont, Matt Dooley
  • End-user Representative, Joe Ghislain
  • Independent Compressor Partners, Inc., Steve Briscoe
  • Manitoba Hydro, Myles Boonstra
  • National Grid USA, Ram Kondapi
  • Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance, Geoff Wickes
  • NYSERDA, Wendy MacPherson
  • Pacific Gas & Electric, Carolyn Weiner
  • Sullair, LLC, Brian Tylisz
  • Tennessee Valley Authority, Jeromy Cotten
  • U.S. Department of Energy, Sandy Glatt